Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustusjoukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Rami @: rami.kujala@veravia.com
tel:0407201808
A-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Jarkko @: japetato@luukku.com
tel:050 487 4813
B-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Heino Timo @: timo.j.heino@gmail.com
tel:0504705744
C-Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Huvitus Emmi @: emmi.huvitus@gmail.com
tel:040 707 8393
D1-Juniorit 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Sipola Päivi @: anewstone@hotmail.com
tel:0405576806
D2-Juniorit 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Laiho Atte @: atte.u.laiho@gmail.com
tel:0503855632
D2-Juniorit 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Lammi Olli @: olammi@iki.fi
tel:0405807666
E1-Juniorit 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Ranta Mikko @: mikkoranta1979@gmail.com
tel:0503391533
E2-Juniorit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Hiljanen Hanna @: hanna.hiljanen@gmail.com
tel:0400380212
F1-Juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Nadja @: nadjamattila@gmail.com
tel:0466210485
F1-Juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Niskakangas Veli-Matti @: niskakangas@gmail.com
tel:0505957510
F2-Juniorit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Kari @: karilehto1@gmail.com
tel:0504109912
G1-Juniorit 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Säkkinen Sami @: sami.sakkinen@pirkkalanpingviinit.fi
tel:0415035876
G2-Juniorit 13-14 Joukkueenjohtaja Säkkinen Sami @: sami.sakkinen@pirkkalanpingviinit.fi
tel:0415035876
Pingviinit Harraste + 35 Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Rami @: rami.kujala@veravia.com
tel:0407201808
Pappa-Pingviinit Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Juha-Pekka @: j-p.mattila@windowslive.com
tel:0400 569230
Pirkkalan Pingviinit ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat