Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustusjoukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Vainio Miika @: vainio948@gmail.com
tel:0452105514
U 22 (1998-2002) Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Jarkko @: japetato@luukku.com
tel:050 487 4813
U 17 (2003-2005) Joukkueenjohtaja Säkkinen Sami @: sami.sakkinen@pirkkalanpingviinit.fi
tel:0415035876
U 15 (2005-2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Setälä Heli @: setaheli@gmail.com
tel:0503830841
U 14 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Lammi Olli @: olammi@iki.fi
tel:0405807666
U 13 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Toroi Mira @: mira.toroi@tuni.fi
tel:0405532344
U 12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Hiljanen Hanna @: hanna.hiljanen@gmail.com
tel:0400380212
U 11 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Nadja @: nadjamattila@gmail.com
tel:0466210485
F1-Juniorit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Kari @: karilehto1@gmail.com
tel:0504109912
G1-Juniorit 13 Joukkueenjohtaja Malm Mika @: mika_malm@hotmail.com
tel:0509108889
G2-Juniorit 14 Joukkueenjohtaja Säkkinen Sami @: sami.sakkinen@pirkkalanpingviinit.fi
tel:0415035876
LKK 2015 Joukkueenjohtaja Säkkinen Sami @: sami.sakkinen@pirkkalanpingviinit.fi
tel:0415035876
Luistelukoulu syksy 2020 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Jarkko @: maalivahti.pinkkarit@gmail.com
tel:040 8004927
Pappa-Pingviinit Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Juha-Pekka @: j-p.mattila@windowslive.com
tel:0400 569230
Pingviinit Harraste + 35 Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Rami @: rami.kujala@veravia.com
tel:0407201808
Pirkkalan Pingviinit ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat